Faculté de biologie et de médecine - Wiki - Informatique

People

Bugnon

Dean's office of the Faculty of biology and medicine - DEC
Mathieu Noverraz Head of the FBM IT Services
+41 (0)21 692 50 84
mathieu.noverraz@unil.ch
Armand Thévenaz Support informatique
+41 (0)21 692 50 94
armand.thevenaz@unil.ch
Quentin Buache IT infrastructures Manager
+41 (0)21 692 50 60
quentin.buache@unil.ch
Marine Lemonis Coordinator of IT services and projects
+41 (0)21 692 50 93
marine.lemonis@unil.ch
School of Medicine - EM
Albert Brun CBA Project
+41 (0)21 692 50 48
albert.brun@unil.ch
Armand Thévenaz Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 50 94
armand.thevenaz@unil.ch
Department of Fundamental Neurosciences - DNF
Owen Constantin Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 51 51
owen.constantin@unil.ch
Eric Bernardi Website, email lists and groups manager, printers
+41 (0)21 692 51 92
eric.bernardi@unil.ch
Department of Biomedical Sciences - DBS
Pavel Spiridonov Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 55 76
pavel.spiridonov@unil.ch
Wendy Bonvin Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 54 33
wendy.bonvin@unil.ch

Epalinges

Department of Biochemistry - DB
Alexander Miesch Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 57 49
alexander.miesch@unil.ch
Department of Oncology - DO (LICR@UNIL)
Vincent Coutaz Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 59 63
vincent.coutaz@unil.ch

Dorigny

Common SSF
Michel Schuepbach Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 35 82
michel.schuepbach@unil.ch
Center for Integrative Genomics - CIG
Laurian Walpen Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 40 29
laurian.walpen@unil.ch
Department of Computational Biology - DCB
Laurian Walpen Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 40 29
laurian.walpen@unil.ch
Department of Plant Molecular Biology - DBMV
Debora Zoia Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 42 12
debora.zoia@unil.ch
Department of Ecology and Evolution - DEE
Vacant
Department of Fundamental Microbiology - DMF
Vacant
School of biology - EB / Doctoral school - ED
Julien Gianotti Local IT Manager
+41 (0)21 692 41 71
julien.gianotti@unil.ch

Service Informatique FBM - Rue du Bugnon 21 - CH-1011 Lausanne - Tél. +41 21 692 50 94